c/o Temple University Civil Engineering
1947 North 12th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19122

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OFFICERS AND CHAPTER DIRECTORS

 

 

 

 OFFICERS

Erik Hoet, PE
President
E-mail: president@pspe-philly.org

Fredric Plotnick, PE
President-Elect
E-mail: president@pspe-philly.org

vacant
Vice President
E-mail: president@pspe-philly.org

Andrew Pockl, PE
Secretary
E-mail: secretary@pspe-philly.org

Chris Fell, PE
Treasurer
E-mail: treasurer@pspe-philly.org

Abraham El, Membership Secretary
E-mail: memsec@pspe-philly.org

Thomas J. Friese, PE
State Director to May 2018
E-mail: statedirector@pspe-philly.org

Soheila Rahbari, PE
Alternate State Director
E-mail: statedirector@pspe-philly.org

Bob Cargill, PE
Past-President
E-mail: president@pspe-philly.org

  STATE SOCIETY OFFICER

L. K. Bernstein, PE, F.NSPE
PSPE Past President
E-mail: len@bernsteinengineering.com

Date Revised: 06MAY16

CHAPTER DIRECTORS

Justin Alexander, PE
Chapter Director, 2018
Email: jalexander@maidaeng.com

Rick Parisi, PE
Chapter Director, 2018
Email: RParisi@wjcastlegroup.com

Yefim Gudesblat, PE
Chapter Director, 2019
Email: ygudesblat@comcast.net

vacant
Chapter Director, 2019
Email:

Edward Pluciennik, PE
Chapter Director, 2020
E-mail: EPluciennik@Pennoni.com

vacant
Chapter Director, 2020
Email:

Rick Parisi, PE
Chapter Director, 2021
Email: RParisi@wjcastlegroup.com

Robert Cargill, PE
Chapter Director, 2021
Email: bobcargill@yahoo.com

To email all Directors:
Directors@pspe-philly.org

  TRUSTEES OF CHAPTER FUND

Jozef Zurawski, PE, 2021
L. K. Bernstein, PE, F.NSPE, 2020
vacant, 2019

To email all Trustees:
Trustees@pspe-philly.org

Officers and Committee Chairs may be
contacted by position, your email copied
to understudies and past post holders.
Directors having a fiduciary duty to the Chapter may be contacted personally.

General Inquiries:
E-mail: webmaster@pspe-philly.org

 


 


 

 

 

 

 

PSPE  Philadelphia Chapter. All rights reserved.